reply

Posted

print

favorite this post looking for room mate (poplar bluff) hide this posting unhide

My name is Steve Im 34 years old 5 ft 11 inches tall multiple tattoos and new to Poplar Bluff. Im employed with a fast growing company Mid Continental Nail factory. I work a minimum of 50 hours weekly I am currently at a hallway house. Recently released from prison. I am in need of a room mate my only requirements are have to be in the Poplar BLuff area must not be a felon or on parole. Two felons are not allowed to associate with one another legally anyhow. That would be a violation. The room mate I am looking for must be a female Me and the other male species do not play nice with one another lol. My work hours are Monday thru Friday 7 am -5 pm and sometimes Saturday. There will not be any rules required from me besides take care of your part as far as bills and responsibilities. That should also be the only thing expected from me. No thieves no Dope heads. I am on a path of change and very willing to change my life style to become a better person. I am looking for a room mate that wants the same things in life not a room mate that doesnt care about themselves or others. I am not looking for a room mate that wants to stay on rock bottom. I am employed and am very capable of taking care of my half of the bills and the responsibilities please respond as soon as possible. E- mail is
show contact info
phone is five seven three four one three three two zero three U don't have transportation but will not be looking for a ride from you so no worriess thanks for your response
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 5974499946

posted:

best of [?]